Latest Products http://www.mountaindust.com Latest Products 16-05-20 en-us http://www.mountaindust.com Health Care Products http://www.mountaindust.com/health-care-products.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed enterprise, we offer Health Care Products. Besides, they are available at economical prices. They are widely commended and prized due to their optimum formulation and longer shelf life. We make use of only the first-rate raw material for manufacturing them. Skin Care Products http://www.mountaindust.com/skin-care-products.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Longing for ultimate customer satisfaction, we as a prominent player give our best to deliver excellence. Skin Care Products are available in a wide range. It is made sure that there is no compromise with the quality by manufacturing them under the strict guidance of skilled professionals. Hair Care Products http://www.mountaindust.com/hair-care-products.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth unsurpassed quality in the form of Hair Care Products. We feel a sense of pride in presenting our customers with the highest quality they can get. They are massively popular among the customers. Organic Hair Serum http://www.mountaindust.com/organic-hair-serum.htm Hair Care Products Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a wide variety of Organic Hair Serum, which is very effective in treating and nourishing hair. We provide Organic Hair Serum that is non-sticky and smells good. We provide Organic Hair Serum in desired quantities to buyers across the country. Organic Hair Serum for Damage Hair http://www.mountaindust.com/organic-hair-serum-for-damage-hair.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a very efficient product in the form of Organic Hair Serum for Damage Hair. Organic Hair Serum for Damage Hair helps in treating hair loss, repairs damages and revitalizes hair. Organic Hair Serum for Hair Growth http://www.mountaindust.com/organic-hair-serum-for-hair-growth.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an established Supplier and Exporter of Organic Hair Serum for Hair Growth. Organic Hair Serum for Hair Growth provided by us is 100% natural and can be used on any type of hair. Aromatherapy Oil http://www.mountaindust.com/aromatherapy-oil.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prime figure in the industry, make our unsurpassed Aromatherapy Oil available in different customizations at request of customers. It is admired for its reliability and curing properties. Chakra Oil http://www.mountaindust.com/chakra-oil.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Counting on our impeccable track record, we have been instrumental when it comes to offer Chakra Oil As an organization which is focused on providing the unsurpassed quality; we strive to do the same. Essential Oil http://www.mountaindust.com/essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hoping to enchant our customers with flawless quality, we present a vast collection of Essential Oil. As a distinguished figure in the industry, our collection consists of different varieties. Anti Cellulite Massage Oil http://www.mountaindust.com/anti-cellulite-massage-oil.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in presenting a wide array of Anti Cellulite Massage Oil It is made using first-rate raw material and world class tools & machinery to maintain the optimal quality principles & norms set by industry. Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules http://www.mountaindust.com/garcinia-cambogia-extract-capsules.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in delivering Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules being an admired figure in the industry. We endeavor to fulfill the specific requirement of customers in different quality. Our offered range is renowned for their aid in appetite control, weight loss and energy level boost. Wheatgrass Powder http://www.mountaindust.com/wheatgrass-powder.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent organization with a terrific track record at customer satisfaction, we are instrumental in providing the best quality of Wheatgrass Powder. Our audit team goes all out to keep the quality in fulfillment with industrial quality norms. Avocado Oil http://www.mountaindust.com/avocado-oil.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Profiting from the talent of our well trained personnel, we have established ourselves in the top bracket in the industry. Avocado Oil on offer has been formulated as per the established industrial grades, using first grade materials and modern technology. Jojoba Oil http://www.mountaindust.com/jojoba-oil.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely acknowledged as a prime figure, we offer nothing short of flawless quality. Jojoba Oil is made using high grade raw materials. It can be used for healing pimples, mouth sores, acne athlete's foot, cuts and warts. Wheat Germ Oil http://www.mountaindust.com/wheat-germ-oil.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a meritorious figure in the industry, we take it upon ourselves to meet customers’ demands with perfection. Continuing in the same vein, we present you Wheat Germ Oil. It ensures that our customers get the best quality on offer. Herbal Face Pack http://www.mountaindust.com/herbal-face-pack.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with industry expertise and a highly qualified team of experts, we as a leading figure, offer Herbal Face Pack. Our valued customers can get this at affordable prices. It is supervised by quality inspectors on different parameters for making certain the flawlessness of our range. Rose Water http://www.mountaindust.com/rose-water.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer huge varieties of premium quality Rose Water, which is processed using recent technology and world class raw materials. We customize it in different specifications according to customers’ requirement. Lavender Water http://www.mountaindust.com/lavender-water.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Lavender Water. It is formulated from top class quality raw materials and in conformity with world class standard. Our admired customers can get it delivered at their doorsteps at their ease and convenience. Yellow Sandalwood Powder http://www.mountaindust.com/yellow-sandalwood-powder.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being applauded in all quarters, we, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, stand among the top figures in the industry. Yellow Sandalwood Powder on offer is available in a wide variety. Red Sandalwood Powder http://www.mountaindust.com/red-sandalwood-powder.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present Red Sandalwood Powder. Its features such as high effectiveness and durability distinguish it from the rest. We make it available in a vast range. Our quality tests make sure we spare no effort in getting our valued customers the impeccable quality. Rose Petal Powder http://www.mountaindust.com/rose-petal-powder.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged globally as an outstanding player that provides nothing short of unrivaled quality. We offer impurity free quality, safe usage and longer shelf life in our Rose Petal Powder. We manufacture making use of only the high quality raw material to ensure the brilliance. Argan Oil http://www.mountaindust.com/argan-oil.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, are proud to present Argan Oil to our customers. Spellbinding our customers with our exceptional performance, we have secured status as a top player in the industry. Indigo Powder http://www.mountaindust.com/indigo-powder.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure in in presenting ourselves as a leading figure in the industry for providing a wide assortment of Indigo Powder. Only top notch raw material is used in its manufacturing. Henna Powder http://www.mountaindust.com/henna-powder.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Making most of the knowledge and expertise gained over the years, we are able to meet the dynamic needs of the customers. We present the maximum quality in the form of Henna Powder to our customers. It can be availed by our customers at marginal rates. Cassia Obovata Powder http://www.mountaindust.com/cassia-obovata-powder.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing our expertise in the industry gained over the years, we have positioned us in the top brackets of the industry. The Cassia Obovata Powder on offer is acknowledged among customers owing to its impeccable quality. Tulsi Powder http://www.mountaindust.com/tulsi-powder.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a prime figure in the industry, offer Tulsi Powder. The product on offer is admired among our customers. It protects the scalp from pollution and moisturizes it for treating acute dandruff problems. Amla Powder http://www.mountaindust.com/amla-powder.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our understanding in the industry for years, we, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, strive to deliver nothing short of precision. Continuing in the same vein, we offer Amla Powder. Being a natural astringent and skin toner, it control hair loss, promotes black hair and increases thickness. Reetha Powder http://www.mountaindust.com/reetha-powder.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enhanced with industrial expertise, we are a reputable name in the industry. Living up to our reputation, we present you Reetha Powder. Recommended by herbal experts, it is a natural cleansing agent which helps in cleaning skin pores and improves skin texture. Shikakai Powder http://www.mountaindust.com/shikakai-powder.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Engaged in delivering Shikakai Powder to customers, we have put ourselves as a celebrated name in the industry. Our quality remains undeniable given our superb record at customer satisfaction.